Reviews

What people are saying about Clifton Villa




weekend stay - Rating 5/5

Just to say we have a lovely time, everything was excellent, good location,breakfast was really good.Out of all the B& Bs we have stayed at in Llandudno, yours is the only one we are coming back to. I would recommend anyone to stay with you.

Response

Thank you Germaine. It\'s so nice of you to give us such a nice review. Dan and I are really looking forward to welcome you again to Clifton Villa :)

Reviewer:Germaine P | Mon 25th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent B&B - Rating 5/5

Our room was lovely, comfy bed and had recently been renovated to a high standard. The breakfast was delicous with plenty of choice.A little Gem on a side street and we will be returning in the Autumn.

Reviewer:Sue L | Tue 19th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent . i would highly reccomend the clifton villa - Rating 5/5

I stayed one night with my girls.16/4/16The Clifton was spotlessly clean, A very nice couple, Breakfast was lovely.I have stayed quite a few times in Llandudno, the Clifton is the nicest place I've stayed, and I will be going backThanks, Dave, Katie, Kirsty.

Reviewer:Dave C | Mon 18th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Fantastic Overnight Stay - Rating 5/5

From start to finish the proprietors of this guest house could not have been more helpful. The accommodation was spotless,the room and it's facilities excellent, the guest bar is a great addition and breakfast was superb.I cannot fault our stay and would like to wish the owners every success in their relatively new venture. Thank you fora wonderful and relaxing stay.

Reviewer:Christopher T | Tue 12th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Excellent location everywhere walkable, clean, comfortable, nothing to much trouble, excellent breakfast, would recommend brilliant English pub for food just round the corner must book called the cottage loaf.

Reviewer:James B | Sun 10th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


March 31st - 2nd Apr s - Rating 5/5

We stayed at this amazing hotel for 2 nights.Dan and Agi gavelovely welcome offering tea and cake. When Booking.Com did not inform Dan and Agi of our bedroom upgrade, this was sorted out straight away. The breakfast was cooked to perfection and catered for every ones needs. The bedroom was very clean with a selection of tea, coffee and hot chocolate.I would strongly recommend any one to stay at the Clifton Villa with excellent hospitality.

Response

Hello Katrina. Thank you so much for taking your time to post your fantastic review. So glad you enjoyed your stay in Clifton Villa. Looking forward to see you again. Agi and Dan

Reviewer:Katrina T | Sun 3rd Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent Accommodation.- Rating 5/5

My thanks to Dan and Ago,for a wonderful first stay in Llandudno. Both of you were warm and welcoming, the room was large,clean and very comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble,My compliments to Agibreakfast was delicious and there was plenty of choice.I would definitely recommend your accommodation.

Reviewer:Morph M | Tue 29th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely Llandudno Break - Rating 5/5

Really enjoyed our 2 night stay at Clifton Villa. Great hosts, Dan and Agi couldn,t have been more welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Breakfast was superb and the location is great, just a short walk to the front.

Reviewer:Graham H | Mon 28th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Birthday treat- Rating 5/5

Stayed one night with parents , lovely warm welcome from the hostsRooms very cleanand comfortableBreakfast selection vast and very tastyDefinitely recommend

Reviewer:Di T | Mon 21st Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


fantastic value for money - Rating 5/5

great location and value money, welcoming and friendly hosts, breakfast was gorgeous.

Response

Thanks Kath :)

Reviewer:Kath M | Tue 15th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Superb - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming hosts, lovely comfortable room and superb breakfast. Will definitely visit again :-)

Response

And you will be most welcomed Sean :) Thanks for that lovely review.

Reviewer:Sean W | Tue 15th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Beautiful - Rating 5/5

We were greated by a lovely, welcoming lady our room was airy bright and spotlessly clean! Nothing was to much trouble for the owners. Breakfast was amazing!!! Lots of choice and locally sourced meat. It's in a prime location and would highly recommend this beautiful b & b. We will defiantly be coming back.

Response

Thanks Sheena. It was lovely to meet you too. Thanks for your kind words. Glad you have enjoyed your stay in Clifton Villa. See you soon.

Reviewer:Sheena P | Mon 14th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Recomended - Rating 5/5

Stayed just the one night a very warm welcome nlce room all you needed was provided top class breakfast nothing too much trouble from agi and Dan the hosts we shall definetly stay there again

Response

Thanks Andrew. We are so delighted with your review. Thanks taking your time to post it. Glad you enjoyed your stay!!! See you soon.

Reviewer:Andrew L | Tue 1st Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Super - Rating 5/5

Polecam wszystkim.

Reviewer:Piotr G | Wed 10th Feb 2016 | 2 years ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Bar
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family Rooms
  • City Centre
  • Breakfast In Room
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Gay Friendly
  • Vegetarian
  • Romantic Breaks
  • Walking Holidays
  • Country Retreat